PCEDM Annual Convention 2024

Organizing Committee

Marjorie Ramos, MD

Overall Chair

Aurora Macaballug, MD

Scientific Chair

Lora Tan Tin Hay, MD


Ellaine Cunanan, MD

Ways and Means

Daveric Pagsisihan, MD

Physical Arrangement and Social Media

Andres Ebison Jr., MD

Physical Arrangement, Research and Socials

Monica Cabral, MD


Karla Fernando, MD


Jerome Barrera, MD

Publicity and Socials

Carolyn Narvacan, MD

Awards and Ceremonies

Scientific Committee

Arianne S. Umali, MD

Francesca Paula T. Bautista, MD

Danica Francisco-Pascua, MD

Athena Marjulie C. Mejia, MD

Erick S. Mendoza, MD

Sheryl N. Tugna, MD

Juan Maria Ibarra O. Co, MD

Erva Magbanua-Maglanque, MD

Florence Rochelle C. Gan, MD

Cristina V. Jaring, MD

Mark Henry YC. Joven, MD

Ronald D. Chua, MD